DJ Powers Co., Inc.

Head Office

Address: 5000 Business Center Drive, Savannah GA 31405, US
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230
www.djpowers.com
Send Web Message
NVOCC Operates under d/b/a of

 Staff    Offices
Rhett Willis
(Principal)
Email: rhett.willis@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230


Jamie Benfield
(Asst. Ocean Export Manager)
Email: jamie.benfield@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-790-1925
Fax: 1-912-944-6017


Maria Ferrando
(Corporate Accounting Manager)
Email: maria.ferrando@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230


Linda Fitzgerald
(Corporate Import Manager)
Email: linda.fitzgerald@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230


Cheryl Horton
(Corporate Export Manager)
Email: cheryl.horton@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-9446017


Rachel Thompson
(International Transportation Specialist)
Email: rachel.thompson@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-790-1947
Fax: 1-912-2365230
Inbound and NVOCC department: TranSeas Express

Wendy Spacek
(BreakBulk Manager)
Email: wendy.spacek@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-7901933
Fax: 1-912-236-5230


Ken Mangano
(NVOCC Pricing Analyst)
Email: ken.mangano@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-790-1928
Fax: 1-912-2365230


Jay Butter
(Network Engineer)
Email: jay.butter@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-7901917
Fax: 1-912-2365230


Laura Green
(Sales)
Email: laura.green@djpowers.com
Phone: 1-912-790-1923
Fax: 912-236-5230


Bryan Bellamy
(Director of Corporate Compliance)
Email: bryan.bellamy@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-790-1924
Fax: 912-236-5230


 
Norfolk
500 E. Main Street
Norfolk VA 23510, US
Email: norfolk.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: (757) 995-0278
Fax: (757) 995-0298

Savannah
5000 Business Center Drive
Savannah GA 31405, US
Email: savannah.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2347241
Fax: 912-2365230

Memphis
2600 Nonconnah Blvd.
Memphis TN 38181, US
Email: memphis.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 901-3984757
Fax: 901-3985252

Charlotte
3801 Beam Road
Charlotte SC 28217, US
Email: charlotte.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 704-3576331
Fax: 704-3576338

Charleston NVOCC (TranSeas Exp
5900 Core Avenue
Charleston SC 29406, US
Email: transeas.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 843-7232122
Fax: 843-7232056

Charleston
5900 Core Avenue
Charleston SC 29406, US
Email: charleston.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 843-7232122
Fax: 843-7232056

Atlanta
4777 Aviation Pkwy
College Park GA 30349, US
Email: atlanta.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 404-7615974
Fax: 404-7610391

Brunswick
1510 1/2 Newcastle St
Brunswick GA 31520, US
Email: brunswick.djp@djpowers.com
Phone: 912-2671460
Fax: 912-2645507

 
Member Login
Username
Password
Forgot your password?
Latest News

Featured Member

Read More
Posted on January 15, 2015

View All

Follow Us On -

 

Local Services

International

Company Info