DJS International

Head Office

Address: 4215 Gateway Drive, Colleyville (Dallas) TX 76034, US
Phone: (972) 929-8433
Fax: (972) 929-8731
www.djsintl.com
Send Web Message


 Staff    Offices
Darrell Sekin
(Principal)
Email: darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 102
Fax: 972.929-8731


Shelly Davoult
(Import)
Email: shelly.davoult@djsintl.com
Phone: 972 929 8433 EXT 104
Fax: 972 929 8731


JR Guajardo
(Inbound Logistics)
Email: jr.guajardo@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 106
Fax: 972.929-8731
Mr. Guajardo is fluent in Span

David Meyer
(Chief Operating Officer)
Email: david.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.928-8433 Ext 106
Fax: 972.929-8731


Jeff Meyer
(Import)
Email: jeff.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: 972 929 8433 EXT 111
Fax: 972 929 8731


Jessica Meyer
(Logistics Supervisor)
Email: jessica.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-929-8433 Ext. 120
Fax: 972-929-8431

Melissa Meyer
(CFO)
Email: melissa.meyer@djsintl.com
Phone: (972) 929-8433
Fax: (972) 929-8731


Shirley Ramsey
(Import)
Email: shirley.ramsey@djsintl.com
Phone: 972 929 8433 EXT 109
Fax: 972 929 8731


Wayne Schmidt
(Director Inbound Operations)
Email: wayne.schmidt@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.928-8433 Ext 107
Fax: 972.929-8731
Mr. Schmdit is in charge of al

Marty Sekin
(Chief Financial Officer)
Email: marty.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 112
Fax: 972.929-8731


Paul Sekin
(Vice President -Director Sales)
Email: paul.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 114
Fax: 972.929-8731


Patrick Steinbach
(Office Manager)
Email: pat.steinbach@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 121
Fax: 972.929-8731
Please contact Mr. Steinbach c

Linda Stewart
(Accounts Receivable)
Email: linda.stewart@djsintl.com
Phone: 972.929-8433 Ext 119
Fax: 972.929-8731

Darrell Sekin
(President)
Email: darrell.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-929-8433
Fax: 972-929-8731


BONNIE MILLER-BASNIGHT
(EXPORT EXPERT)
Email: bonnie.miller@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-9298433, X125
Fax:


KEVIN STEWART
(COMPLIANCE DIRECTOR)
Email: kevin.stewart@djsintl.com
Phone: 972-9298433, x130
Fax:


 
Dallas
4215 Gateway Drive
Colleyville (Dallas) TX 76034, US
Email: paul.sekin@djsintl.com
Phone: (972) 929-8433
Fax: (972) 929-8731

 
Member Login
Username
Password
Forgot your password?
Latest News

Featured Member

Read More
Posted on January 15, 2015

View All

Follow Us On -

 

Local Services

International

Company Info