NTEX AB

Head Office

Address: Karrlyckegatan 11, Göteborg . 40275, SE
Phone: +46-(0)31-7278500
Fax:
www.ntex.se
Send Web Message
Air STO - airsto@ntex.com
Air GOT - airgot@ntex.com
Air import - airimport@ntex.com
Sea export - seaexport@ntex.com
Sea import - seaimport@ntex.com

 Staff    Offices
Jerry Nilsson
(Principal)
Email: Jerry.Nilsson@ntex.se
Phone: +46-(0)732-578527
Fax:


Mats Ivarsson
(Operations Air)
Email: mats.ivarsson@ntex.com
Phone: + 46 727 85 86
Fax:


Erica Bengtsson
(Operations Sea Export)
Email: erica.bengtsson@ntex.com
Phone: +46 31 727 85 84
Fax:


Carina Steen
(Operations Air)
Email: carina.steen@ntex.com
Phone: +46 727 85 87
Fax:


Jorgen Karlsson
(Operations Air)
Email: jorgen.karlsson@ntex.com
Phone: +46 31 727 85 88
Fax:


Camilla Unosson
(Operations Sea Import)
Email: camilla.unosson@ntex.com
Phone: +46-(0)31-7278519
Fax:


Lillemor Granberg
(Operations Sea Export)
Email: lillemor.klingspor@ntex.com
Phone: +46-(0)31-7278583
Fax:


Hanna Magnusson
(Operations Sea Import)
Email: hanna.magnusson@ntex.com
Phone: +46-(0)31-7278507
Fax:


 
NTEX AB - STO
Odensalavägen 82
Märsta . 19543, SE
Email: airsto@ntex.com
Phone: +46-(0)8-57141880
Fax:

NTEX AB - GOT
Karrlyckegatan 11
Göteborg . 40275, SE
Email: airgot@ntex.com
Phone: +46-(0)31-7278500
Fax:

 
Member Login
Username
Password
Forgot your password?
Latest News

Featured Member

Read More
Posted on January 15, 2015

View All

Follow Us On -

 

Local Services

International

Company Info