TIBA Mexico, S.A. de C.V.

Head Office

Address: Jaime Balmes No. 8 - 201, Mexico City DF 11510, MX
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 88 00
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38
www.tibagroup.com
Send Web Message
We handle all aspects of inter

 Staff    Offices
Justin Facey
(Principal)
Email: jfacey@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 88 00
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38
Tri-Lingual (Spanish / English / French)

Maria Jose Bort
(Admin Assistant)
Email: mbort@tibagroup.com
Phone:
Fax:


Karla Rocha
(Equipment Control - Manager)
Email: krocha@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55 ) 4777 3833
Fax: (+52 - 55 ) 4777 3838


Justin Facey
(General Director)
Email: jfacey@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 88 00
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38


Ignacio Sachman
(Product Manager - Automotive)
Email: isachman@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55 ) 4777 3899
Fax: (+52 - 55 ) 4777 3838


Nancy Mendoza
(Product Manager - Drinks Logistics)
Email: nmendoza@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55) 4777 3862
Fax: (+52 - 55) 4777 3838


Giovanni De la Rosa
(Field Sales - Director)
Email: gdelarosa@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 38 32
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38


Juan Ruano
(Sales - Regional Manager (S & SE Mexico))
Email: jruano@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55) 47 77 38 86
Fax: (+52 - 55) 47 77 38 38


Rocio Alba
(Product Manager - Bulks and liquids)
Email: ralba@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55) 4777 3839
Fax: (+52 - 55) 4777 3838


Andres Juarez
(BDM - Mediterranean)
Email: ajuarez@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55 ) 4777 3870
Fax:


Rocio Martinez
(BDM - Customs)
Email: rmartinez@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 38 41
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38


Manuel Vega
(Project Oil & Gas Director)
Email: mvega@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 38 03
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38


Alejandra Tableros
(Internal Sales Coordinator)
Email: atableros@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 38 98
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38


Ruben Mora
(BDM - LATAM)
Email: rmora@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55 ) 4777 3819
Fax: (+52 - 55 ) 4777 3838


Alejandra Gimenez
(Strategy & Continuous Improvement Manager)
Email: agimenez@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52 55 4777 38 83
Fax: +52 55 4777 38 38


Graciela Martinez
(Regional Director Assistant)
Email: gmartinez@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +525547778800
Fax: +525547773838


Valeria Ramirez
(Administration & Finance Director)
Email: vramirez@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55) 47 77 39 94
Fax: (+52 - 55) 47 77 38 38


Pedro Sanchez
(Commercial - Director)
Email: psanchez@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55) 47 77 38 21
Fax:


 
Warehouse
Parque Industrial “Cuauti Park II”
Cuautitlán Estado de México 54785, MX
Email: almacen@tiba.com.mx
Phone: (+52 - 55) 47 77 38 69
Fax:

Hermosillo
Insurgente Pedro Moreno 24
Hermosillo Sonora 83000, MX
Email: tiba-hmo@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52 (662) 259 2331
Fax:

Cancun
Av. Acanceh Mza. 2 Lte. 3
Cancun Quintana Roo 77504, MX
Email: tiba-cun@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52 (998) 802 1260
Fax:

Puebla
Av. Juárez No. 2915, Int. 102
Puebla, Puebla 72160, MX
Email: tiba-pbc@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52 (222) 644 2235
Fax:

Mérida
Calle 30 No. 300 por 23 y 25
Merida Yucatán 97255, MX
Email: tiba-mid@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52 (999) 380 8422
Fax:

Tijuana
Avenida Misión de San Javier 10643
Tijuana Baja California 22010, MX
Email: tiba-tij@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52 (664) 615 7172
Fax:

Mexico City Headquarters
Jaime Balmes No. 8 - 201
Mexico City DF 11510, MX
Email: tiba-mex@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 47 77 88 00
Fax: +52-55- 47 77 38 38

Mexico City Airport
Norte 178 # 683,
Mexico City DF 15510, MX
Email: tiba-air@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-55- 57 71 33 57
Fax: +52-55- 57 71 33 67

Guadalajara
Bruselas No. 510 - 201
Guadalajara Jalisco 44190, MX
Email: tiba-gdl@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-33- 44 45 33 44
Fax: +52-33- 44 45 33 40

Monterrey
David Alfaro Siqueiros No.104 Piso 14 Oficina 1402
San Pedro Garza García Nuevo Leon 66269, MX
Email: tiba-mty@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52 (81) 4160 8200
Fax:

Leon
Prol. Blvd. Campestre No. 2502 Torre 1 Oficina 102
Leon Guanajuato 37156, MX
Email: tiba-leo@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-477- 329 73 00
Fax: +52-442- 773 01 26

Querétaro
Acceso III Num. 16 A Int. 17-A
Queretaro, Queretaro 76120, MX
Email: tiba-qro@tiba.com.mx
Phone: +52-442- 213 70 70
Fax:

 
Member Login
Username
Password
Forgot your password?
Latest News

Featured Member

Read More
Posted on January 15, 2015

View All

Follow Us On -

 

Local Services

International

Company Info