ISS Global Forwarding

Head Office

Address: Altunizade Mahallesi Kisikli Caddesi Sarkuysan Ak Is Merkezi No:4 A Blok Kat :3 D:9, Istanbul 34662, TR
Phone: +90 216 474 2002
Fax: +90 216 474 3443
www.iss-globalforwarding.com
Send Web Message


 Staff    Offices
Burak Atalay
(Principal)
Email: burak.atalay@iss-gf.com
Phone: 0090 212 245 4665
Fax: 0090 212 245 5665


Mirey Kilicaslan
Email: Mirey.Kilicaslan@iss-gf.com
Phone:
Fax:


Hazal Yasar
(Ocean Freight)
Email: hazal.yasar@iss-gf.com
Phone:
Fax:


Arzu Sariok
(Ocean Freight)
Email: arzu.sariok@aii-gf.com
Phone:
Fax:


Elif Kocak
(Air Freight)
Email: elif.kocak@iss-gf.com
Phone:
Fax:


Omer Hurmuzlu
(Air Freight)
Email: omer.hurmuzlu@iss-gf.com
Phone:
Fax:


Kadir Kaya
(GM)
Email: kadir.kaya@iss-gf.com
Phone: +90 212 245 4665 (ext:1600)
Fax:


 
ISS Global Forwarding
Altunizade Mahallesi Kisikli Caddesi Sarkuysan Ak Is Merkezi No:4 A Blok Kat :3 D:9
Istanbul 34662, TR
Email: burak.atalay@iss-shipping.com
Phone: +90 216 474 2002
Fax: +90 216 474 3443

 
Member Login
Username
Password
Forgot your password?
Latest News

Featured Member

Read More
Posted on January 15, 2015

View All

Follow Us On -

 

Local Services

International

Company Info