Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo

Head Office

Address: 6170 Middlebelt Road, Romulus MI 48174, US
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018
www.corriganairsea.com
Send Web Message

 Staff    Offices
Richard Nagrocki
(Principal)
Email: RNagrocki@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018


Richard Nagrocki
(Vice President & General Manager)
Email: RNagrocki@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018

Michael Murphy
(Vice President)
Email: Mmurphy@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018

Peter Paolini
(Export Manager)
Email: Ppaolini@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941

Jon Burton
(Import & Warehouse Manager)
Email: Jburton@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941

Jeff Kucyk
(Warehousing & Special Projects Coordinator)
Email: Jkucyk@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941

Sheryl Kucyk
(Import Supervisor)
Email: Skucyk@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-0941

Chad Kalkowski
(Pricing & Business Development Lead)
Email: Ckalkowski@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6816
Fax: 734-728-0941


Mike West
(Materials Manager)
Email: mwest@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-5865
Fax: 734-728-4018


Amanda Neadow
(Administrative Coordinator)
Email: Aneadow@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018


Jenny Zou
(Pricing & Business Development)
Email: jzou@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6852
Fax: 734-728-0941


Tiffany Gluski
(Accountant)
Email: Tgluski@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018

Colleen Murphy
(Administrative Assistant)
Email: Cmurphy@corriganairsea.com
Phone: 734-595-6912
Fax:


 
Corrigan Air and Sea Cargo
6170 Middlebelt Road
Romulus MI 48174, US
Email: pricing@corriganairsea.com
Phone: (734) 728-4000
Fax: (734) 728-4018

 
Member Login
Username
Password
Forgot your password?
Latest News

Featured Member

Read More
Posted on January 15, 2015

View All

Follow Us On -

 

Local Services

International

Company Info